Girls will release their next album on September 13th via True Panther. The upcoming album, Father, Son, Holy Ghost is the followup to their highly acclaimed 2009 debut album, Album. Check out the track list and album art below.

01 Honey Bunny
02 Alex
03 Die
04 Saying I Love You
05 My Ma
06 Vomit
07 Just a Song
08 Magic
09 Forgiveness
10 Love Like a River
11 Jamie Marie