On March 6th, Bruce Springsteen will release his 16th album of original material, Wrecking Ball. Hear the album’s first single, “We Take Care of Our Own,” now via the embed below. Also, check out full album details, including a tracklist and cover art, after you listen to the single:

Wrecking Ball:

01 We Take Care of Our Own
02 Easy Money
03 Shackled and Down
04 Jack of All Trades
05 Death to My Hometown
06 This Depression
07 Wrecking Ball
08 You’ve Got It
09 Rocky Ground
10 Land of Hope and Dreams
11 We Are Alive
12 Swallowed Up (Bonus Track)
13 American Land (Bonus Track)