The Shins have announced that their new album, Port of Morrow, will be released some time in March via Capitol. The album will be their first since 2007’s Wincing the Night Away. Check out the album art and tracklist below, as well as some videos of the band playing new songs live:

01 The Rifle’s Spiral
02 Simple Song
03 It’s Only Life
04 No Way Down
05 September
06 Bait and Switch
07 Fall of ’82
08 For a Fool
09 40 Mark Strasse
10 Port of Morrow