Nite Jewel Announces New Album: ‘One Second of Love’

Ramona Gonzalez, a.k.a. California based electronic artist Nite Jewel, has announced that on March 3rd she will release One Second of Love, her second full length LP as Nite Jewel. Check out the tracklist below, as well as the title track:

01 This Story
02 One Second of Love
03 She’s Always Watching You
04 Mind & Eyes
05 In the Dark
06 Memory, Man
07 Unearthly Delights
08 No I Don’t
09 Autograph
10 Clive

One Second Of Love by Nite Jewel

Author: Jordan Capizzi

Share This Post On