By Tyler Asay

Nothing | photo by Ben Rayner | courtesy of the artist

Philly shoegaze quartet Nothing release their sophomore album Tired Of Tomorrow on May 13th via Relapse Records. They’ve previously shared the songs “Vertigo Flowers” and “Eaten By Worms” (and a great King of Pop-featuring music video). They have just released the record’s third single, “ACD.”

“ACD” (or “Abcessive Compulsive Disorder”) follows in the same vein of previous album singles with heavy guitars, deafening drums, and vocalist Domenic Palermo’s outstanding sense of melody under the deep distress of the band’s music. You can also check out the first …read more