Punk supergroup OFF! has announced the follow-up to 2010’s First Four EPs, as well as a handful of dates to support the new release. The record is self-titled, and contains 16 new songs (all of which are sure to be no longer than a minute or two). OFF! will be released on May 8th via Vice Records. Check out album details below, as well as OFF!’s upcoming tour dates:

01 Wiped Out
02 I Got News For You
03 Elimination
04 Cracked
05 Wrong
06 Borrow and Bomb
07 Toxic Box
08 Man From Nowhere
09 Jet Black Girls
10 King Kong Brigade
11 Harbor Freeway Blues
12 Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
13 Vaporized
14 503
15 Zero for Conduct
16 I Need One (I Want One)

03-16 Austin, TX – SXSW Power of the Riff, Scoot Inn
03-17 Austin, TX – SXSW Dickies House, Lustre Pearl
03-17 Austin, TX – SXSW NXNE Showcase, Club Deville
03-18 Dallas, TX – Bro Fest, Club Dada
03-24 Santa Ana, CA – Burger Records Fest, The Observatory
05-08 Los Angeles, CA – Whiskey A Go Go
05-11 San Francisco, CA – Slim’s
05-14 San Diego, CA – The Casbah
05-29 New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom
06-02 Barcelona, Spain – Primavera Sound Festival