The War On Drugs continue on triumphantly and with poise in support of Lost In The Dream. One week following their Austin City Limits taping, and in between performances on Coachella’s main stage, the band stopped by Jimmy Kimmel Live where they performed “Under The Pressure” for the first time on television, and the more atmospheric, “Disappearing,” for a web-exclusive.  Last weekends’s Coachella performance culminates a three-week national tour, but it won’t be long until the ‘Drugs head out again to play Sasquatch, Governors Ball, Bonnaroo, Field Trip, Forecastle, Lollapalooza, back-to-back shows at Washington, D.C.’s 9:30 Club, and more.

The band made their daytime television debut yesterday on The Ellen DeGeneres Show where they performed Lost In The Dream’sRed Eyes,” and per Ellen’s personal request, “Under The Pressure” for a web exclusive.

Photo provided by Pitch Perfect PR

Photo provided by Pitch Perfect PR

WATCH THE WAR ON DRUGS PLAY JIMMY KIMMEL LIVE:
“UNDER THE PRESSURE” – http://abc.go.com/shows/jimmy-kimmel-live/video/VDKA0_ligz93t4
“DISAPPEARING” – http://abc.go.com/shows/jimmy-kimmel-live/video/VDKA0_1vzugg98

WATCH THE WAR ON DRUGS PLAY THE ELLEN DEGENERES SHOW:
“Red Eyes” – http://ellentube.com/videos/0_209ucxrh
“Under The Pressure” – http://www.ellentv.com/videos/0_ypkf7jv5

TOUR DATES:
Thu. May 21 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sat. May 23 – George, WA @ Sasquatch
Sun. May 24 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Sat. June 6 – Toronto, ON @ Field Trip Music Festival
Sun. June 7 – New York, NY @ The Governors Ball Music Festival
Mon. June 8 – Rochester, NY @ Water Street Music Hall
Tue. June 9 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
Wed. June 10 – Covington, KY @ The Madison Theater
Thu. June 11 – Sun. June 14 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo
Fri. June 12 – Indianapolis, IN @ Vogue
Mon. June 15 – Tampa, FL @ The Ritz
Tue. June 16 – Miami Beach, FL @ The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason
Wed. June 17 – Orlando, FL @ The Beacham Theatre
Thu. June 18 – Charlotte, NC @ Amos’ Southend
Sat. June 20 – Washington, D.C. @ 9:30 Club
Sat. June 21 – Washington, D.C. @ 9:30 Club
Thu. June 25 – Sun. June 28 – Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter
Fri. June 26 – St. Gallen, CH @ Open Air
Sun. June 28 — De Groene Heuvels, NL @ Down The Rabbit Hole
Mon. June 29 – Köln, DE @ Live Music Hall
Wed. July 1 – Sat. July 4 – Roskilde, DK @ Roskilde Festival
Thu. July 2 – Sun. July 5 – Barcelona, ES @ Vida Festival
Mon. July 6 – Paris, FR @ Days Off Festival
Thu. July 9 – Sheffield, UK @ 02 Academy
Fri. July 10 – Perthshire, Scotland, UK @ T in the Park
Sat. July 18 – Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Music Festival
Fri. July 31 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Tue. Aug. 11 – Sat. Aug. 15 – Oslo, NO @ Øya
Thu. Aug. 13 – Sat. Aug. 15 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West
Fri. Aug. 14 – Sun. Aug 16 – Helsinki, FI @ Flow Festival
Sat. Aug. 22 – Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop Festival
Fri. Sep. 4 – Sat. Sep. 5 – Laois, IE @ Electric Picnic
Sun. Sep. 6 – Wiltshire, UK @ End Of The Road Festival