Later this week, TSI will be posting coverage of the outstanding, Wilco-curated Solid Sound festival that went down over this weekend in North Adams, MA. To tide you over until then, check out live mp3’s of four new Wilco songs, as well as a live cover of Nick Lowe’s “I Love My Label,” over at Seizure Chicken. We have the setlists from both Wilco sets below, and photos and more in-depth coverage of the festival are coming soon:


—”Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head” intro—
new song-I Might (live full-band debut)
Bull Black Nova
Muzzle of Bees
One Wing
Via Chicago
new song-Whole Love (live debut)
Hotel Arizona
Impossible Germany
Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
Handshake Drugs
Radio Cure
new song-Born Alone (live full-band debut)
Poor Places>
Spiders (Kidsmoke)
I’m The Man Who Loves You
Red-Eyed and Blue>
I Got You (At The End of the Century)
I Got You [Split Enz] (w/Neil Finn on electric guitar and vocals)


I Love My Label [Nick Lowe]
new song-Dawned On Me (live debut)
A Shot in the Arm
Side With The Seeds
Company In My Back
I’ll Fight
War On War
At Least That’s What You Said
It’s Just That Simple
What Light
Can’t Stand It
new song-Standing O? (live debut)
Jesus, etc. (crowd singalong)
new song-I Might
Box Full Of Letters
Hate It Here
You Never Know (w/Liam Finn on electric guitar and backing vocals)
new song-Born Alone
The Late Greats
Heavy Metal Drummer
Passenger Side
California Stars (w/Sarah Lee Guthrie and Johnny Irion on vocals and tambourine)
Airline To Heaven
Outtasite (Outta Mind)>
Hoodoo Voodoo (w/bass-guitar-keyboard tech Josh on cowbell)