On March 6th, California based Xiu Xiu will release their ninth studio album, Always. Check out the album’s opening track, “Hi,” below, as well as album artwork and a full tracklist:

Hi by Xiu Xiu

01 Hi
02 Joey’s Song
03 Beauty Towne
04 Honeysuckle
05 I Luv Abortion
06 The Oldness
07 Chimneys Afire
08 Gul Mudin
09 Born to Suffer
10 Factory Girls
11 Smear the Queen
12 Black Drum Machine